VIZIO - 3.0-Channel Soundbar - Black SB3830-C6M § SB3830-C6M

alaTest a collecté et analysé 575 avis de consommateurs et d'experts pour le produit VIZIO - 3.0-Channel Soundbar - Black SB3830-C6M § SB3830-C6M. La note moyenne du produit est 4.5 sur 5, tandis que les autres Ensembles Home Cinéma ont une note moyenne de 4.1 sur 5. Les auteurs d'avis apprécient le design.

utilisabilité, valeur, taille, design, fiabilité

Après analyse des notes de consommateurs et d'experts, de l'âge du produit ainsi que d'autres facteurs, et comparé aux autres Ensembles Home Cinéma, le VIZIO - 3.0-Channel Soundbar - Black SB3830-C6M § SB3830-C6M obtient un alaScore™ de 89/100 = Très Bien.

Résumé des avis

(Basé sur 575 avis et tests)

Avis d'Utilisateurs  

575 avis produits

Avis d'Experts Avis d'Utilisateurs

Avertissement:

Voici une liste des avis pour ce produit ou des produits similaires. Si vous pensez que ce groupement est mauvais s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour le drapeau.
En savoir plus sur la page de notre FAQ.
Affichage de 1 - 10 sur 575 Afficher les Avis: en français | internationaux

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great for music movies or videos

 

I recommend this product for anyone looking for a small sound bar

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

great sound bar for the price

 

perfect for the home theater feel on a budget, love how the volume adjusts when using bluetooth devices so as not to blow out the neighbors.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Works great

 

Works great and very easy to set up even for someone like me who is older thank dirt.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Sounds Great

 

Bought this for our new TV. Made a big difference in sound quality. I decided not to go with a soundbar with a subwoofer because I knew my wife would like the looks of this and this was a little cheaper. Happy with purchase.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

great first my first ever soundbar

 

Never bought a sound bar before.and this item did not let me down.especially for the great sounds of the SUPER BOWL. A little hard to connect but finally managed to figure it out. Cant wait to add on a sub woofer to hear all the action movies. And to...

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Pretty good

 

I like the speaker but I have to turn the volume on my tv all the way down or it sounds like they are echoing

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Good sound for price

 

Works great. Nice depth to sound. Wish I didn't have to use their separate remote. Wish volume control would work with my cable remote.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Very Happy with soundbar!

 

Very Happy with soundbar! Wasn't looking to pay for full blown home theater experience. Price was right, customer reviews looked good. As I stated very happy with this Vizio soundbar.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Yes, this is the thing that was missing

 

Your HD TV is great but the sound is not at the same level as the picture. Do you want a relativity low cost, small-ish footprint solution? A soundbar may be your solution. The Vizio soundbar offers a lot of bang for the buck. It's impressivly solid,...

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

very nice sound

 

everywhere I checked before I made the purchase said it had great sound .they were right. Love the blue tooth

Mars 2016