Insignia™ - 2.1-Channel Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer - Black NS-SB515 § NS-SB515

Nous avons collecté et analysé 529 avis d'utilisateurs provenant de sources internationales. Les utilisateurs ont noté ce produit 87/100. La moyenne des avis date du 04 Jan. 2016. Nous avons comparé ces avis à 176910 autres avis de la categorie Ensembles Home Cinéma. L'alaScore™ de ce produit est 89/100 = Très bien. La dernière mise à jour date du 26 Sep. 2018.

Résumé des avis

(Basé sur 529 avis et tests)

Avis d'Utilisateurs  

529 avis produits

Avis d'Experts Avis d'Utilisateurs

Avertissement:

Voici une liste des avis pour ce produit ou des produits similaires. Si vous pensez que ce groupement est mauvais s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour le drapeau.
En savoir plus sur la page de notre FAQ.
Affichage de 1 - 10 sur 529 Afficher les Avis: en français | internationaux

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great sound

 

My teen uses if for her music. Awesome sound quality.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Good soundbar for gaming

 

Bought this soundbar to complement a Roku TV for gaming. No complaints. A true audiophile may find faults with overall sound quality, but, for gaming, it sounds great!

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Surround sound

 

Like this product! Great sound and easy to use would recommend this to anyone!

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Sounds great

 

With this system you feel as if you are in the movie theater

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great sound

 

I like that I can mount the sound bar to the wall and the woofer can be anywhere in the room.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

soundbar goes great with the epson home center

 

The soundbar is a great addition to our new Epson home center projector

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Has amazing sound

 

Love this sound bar! Rich tones and a strong bass. Bass does not drowned out voices.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great sound

 

Very pleased with this sound bar and sub woofer. Has great even sound!

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Excellent Soundbar

 

This is a nice sound bar with great sound. It did not have holes to use a traditional mounting bracket with the tv

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Subwoofer makes all the difference!

 

This Insignia Soundbar makes sounds jump out across the room, better than theater or surround sound. The Subwoofer makes music sound close to live, clear and without distortion. Great value.

Mars 2016