SanDisk X300

SanDisk X300
alaScore 89

26 avis

Juin 2018

alaTest a collecté et analysé 26 avis de consommateurs et d'experts pour le produit SanDisk X300. La note moyenne du produit est 4.3 sur 5, tandis que les autres produits de même catégorie ont une note moyenne de 4.5 sur 5.

Après analyse des notes de consommateurs et d'experts, de l'âge du produit ainsi que d'autres facteurs, et comparé aux autres produits de même catégorie, le SanDisk X300 obtient un alaScore™ de 89/100 = Très Bien.

Résumé des avis

(Basé sur 26 avis et tests)

Avis d'Utilisateurs  

Avertissement:

Voici une liste des avis pour ce produit ou des produits similaires. Si vous pensez que ce groupement est mauvais s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour le drapeau.
En savoir plus sur la page de notre FAQ.
Affichage de 1 - 12 sur 26 Afficher les Avis: en français | internationaux

Avis d'utilisateur (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for SanDisk X300

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of SanDisk X300 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.5/5 for other Solid-state drive on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Ce sommaire est basé sur les produits : SanDisk X300 SSD 1 TB 6.4 cm 5.08 cm SATA 6 GB/S TLCSanDisk X300 SSD 1 TB 6.4 cm 5.08 cm SATA 6 GB/S TLC

Juin 2018

Avis d'utilisateur (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per SanDisk X300

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 1 recensioni utente su SanDisk X300 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 2.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.6/5 per altri prodotti su Amazon.it.

0% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Ce sommaire est basé sur les produits : SanDisk X300 Unità stato solido 128 GB, SATA 6Gb/sSanDisk X300 Unità stato solido 128 GB, SATA 6Gb/s

Juin 2018

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Great

 

Installed in my Alienware 14 laptop easily. Loaded Windows 10 on it and BAM ...massive speed increase. Can't believe they didn't include a stupid screw with the drive tho. I had to obtain one out of an old PC I had laying around. That's just plain...

Installed easily, fast drive

No screw included

Mai 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Yes! I love it.

 

I use it in conjunction with my Apple TV to listen to all of my classical music and while the music is playing I see a picture of that composer. I have 130GB of music loaded on my SanDisk.

Avr. 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

SanDisk SD7SB6S-128G-

 

FeelS nice to knock around 128 GB, drive and it still works. As they say the best thing since sliced bread.

None yet

Avr. 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Speedy and Affordable!

 

BUY IT

- Boots my Win 10 system in 5 seconds flat! - Keeps my PC quiet! No more of that "grinding" hard drive noise while booting up. Even my wife noticed! - So easy to install, I cannot wait until I can replace all of my 3TB drives with these babies!

NONE

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Great SSD

 

Great value when it's on sale ($119.99 early Feb 2016), nothing much else to say besides a reliable SSD with fast speed.

-Great specs, very fast, comparable to a top notch Samsung.

-i got it from Computer Upgrade King, through Newegg, the packing seem weird, it was not in a SanDisk packaging but a plain box, and with no explanation at all. But the drive works great with no issue.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Great SSD

 

Great value when it's on sale ($119.99 early Feb 2016), nothing much else to say besides a reliable SSD with fast speed.

-Great specs, very fast, comparable to a top notch Samsung.

-i got it from Computer Upgrade King, through Newegg, the packing seem weird, it was not in a SanDisk packaging but a plain box, and with no explanation at all. But the drive works great with no issue.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

I like it...quite a bit so far.

 

Using several different benchmarks, I don't appear to be getting anywhere near the sequential write speeds advertized, although sequental reading was actually slight faster than claimed.

Relatively inexpensive. Easy to install hardware and relatively easy to migrate OS (Win 7) to it (using Acronis True Image, which I had already) and greatly facilitated by the fact that the OS and most applications were already configured to store...

Difficult to get detailed specifications — such as whether it supports TRIM or not.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Great for the price!!

 

I put it up against a friend's system with a Samsung EVO 850, and we couldn't tell the difference in speed!

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

Makes my boot time even FASTER.

 

I'd highly recommend this product, specifically as a boot drive (only) if they can. I threw my OS and all the applications on here, and all the other files (assets, project files) to another drive to maintain fast boot times. Just make sure the desktop...

I'm using this for my boot drive, which makes start up lightening fast. Less moving parts = less chance of things going wrong Uses less electricity than a comparable standard HDD Virtually silent operation Rapid read/write times The SanDisk brand is...

N/A -- love it!

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (newegg.com)

great price for the capacity

 

Minimal packaging too.

none so far

Mars 2016

Product Specifications

Autres Caractéristiques

Interne:Oui

Conditions environnementales

Choc durant le fonctionnement:1500
Choc hors fonctionnement:1500
Température d'opération:0 - 70
Température hors fonctionnement:-55 - 85
Vibrations en fonctionnement:4,9

Design

Certification:FCC, UL, TUV, KC, BSMI, VCCI
Couleur :Noir
Couleur du produit:Noir
Facteur de forme SSD:2.5" / M.2
Interne:Oui

Détails techniques

Choc durant le fonctionnement:1500
Choc hors fonctionnement:1500
Elément de format:M.2 2280 / mSATA
Température d'opération:0 - 70
Température hors fonctionnement:-55 - 85
Vibrations en fonctionnement:4,9 / 5
Vibrations hors fonctionnement:4,9

Gestion d'énergie

Consommation d 'énergie (en mode veille):0,07
Consommation électrique (Ecriture):2,95 / 3,9
Consommation électrique (Lecture):2,3 / 2,45 / 2,5

Poids et dimensions

Hauteur:2,23 / 3,82 / 7 / 8
Largeur :2,2 / 2,98 / 6,99 / 69,8
Poids :58 / 7,5
Profondeur:10,1 / 100,5 / 2,23 / 5,08 / 8

Puissance

Consommation d 'énergie (en mode veille):0,07
Consommation électrique (Ecriture):2,95 / 3,9
Consommation électrique (Lecture):2,3 / 2,45 / 2,5

représentation / réalisation

Capacité du Solid State Drive (SSD):1000 / 128 / 256 / 512
Classe TBW:72 / 80
En écriture aléatoire (100% de l'étendue):40000 / 57000 / 67000 / 68000
Interface du Solid State Drive (SSD):M.2 / mini-SATA / mSATA / Série ATA III
Lecture aléatoire (100% de l'étendue):73000 / 91000 / 96000 / 98000
Taux de transfert des données:6
Temps moyen entre pannes:1750000 / 1752000
Type de Mémoire:SLC
Vitesse d'écriture:415 / 460 / 470
Vitesse de lecture:520 / 525