SanDisk SSD Plus 240GB - 2.5"

SanDisk SSD Plus 240GB - 2.5"
alaScore 89

716 avis

Avr. 2018

alaTest a collecté et analysé 716 avis de consommateurs et d'experts pour le produit SanDisk SSD Plus 240GB - 2.5". La note moyenne du produit est 4.8 sur 5, tandis que les autres produits de même catégorie ont une note moyenne de 4.5 sur 5.

Après analyse des notes de consommateurs et d'experts, de l'âge du produit ainsi que d'autres facteurs, et comparé aux autres produits de même catégorie, le SanDisk SSD Plus 240GB - 2.5" obtient un alaScore™ de 89/100 = Très Bien.

Résumé des avis

(Basé sur 716 avis et tests)

Avis d'Utilisateurs  

Avertissement:

Voici une liste des avis pour ce produit ou des produits similaires. Si vous pensez que ce groupement est mauvais s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour le drapeau.
En savoir plus sur la page de notre FAQ.
Affichage de 1 - 10 sur 716 Afficher les Avis: en français | internationaux

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Very nice to have

 

This makes my new laptop run so much better than it would if i left the 1TB HDD in it.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

great for filing data

 

if you want to store your memories easily this is the best way to without having to worry

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Solid drive

 

Great drive for the price ssd drives are a great way to speed up an older machine.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great product

 

A solid state hard drive is a great way to sped up a computer. Took a 5 year old laptop and make it new.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great SSD Drive

 

I have bought 2 of these now to upgrade an older laptop and netbook. They have worked great with Acronis as the software. You will have to format the drive before you can do anything with it, but other wise it was a great replacement.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Makes my computer faster

 

I really like the way the computer irks now and will tell my friends about it

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

FAST!

 

I replaced my Acer laptop hard drive with this SanDisk solid state drive. What a difference in the boot up! It's so fast and works great. My old drive is now a second drive for storage. I've always had a good experience with all of SanDisk's products.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Faster

 

The solid state Uploads faster and no moving parts

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Great first experience with an ssd.

 

Haven't had an ssd before but so far this one is great and I'm really happy with my purchase.

Mars 2016

Avis d'utilisateur (bestbuy.com)

Very satisfied with the product

 

I have used this kind of hard drive for my customer and it has a very good quality. I have not encounter any problems with it.

Mars 2016