DeLonghi DC514T Stainless steel Coffee Maker

DeLonghi DC514T Stainless steel Coffee Maker
alaScore 79

15 avis

Mars 2017

  • Pas encore de mentions négatives

alaTest a collecté et analysé 15 avis de consommateurs et d'experts pour le produit DeLonghi DC514T Stainless steel Coffee Maker. La note moyenne du produit est 3.6 sur 5, tandis que les autres Cafetières & Machines à Expresso ont une note moyenne de 4.1 sur 5. De nombreux avis apprécient la qualité de construction.

utilisabilité, design, qualité de construction, valeur

Après analyse des notes de consommateurs et d'experts, de l'âge du produit ainsi que d'autres facteurs, et comparé aux autres Cafetières & Machines à Expresso, le DeLonghi DC514T Stainless steel Coffee Maker obtient un alaScore™ de 79/100 = Bien.

Résumé des avis

(Basé sur 15 avis et tests)

Avis d'Utilisateurs  

15 avis produits

Avis d'Experts Avis d'Utilisateurs

Avertissement:

Voici une liste des avis pour ce produit ou des produits similaires. Si vous pensez que ce groupement est mauvais s'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour le drapeau.
En savoir plus sur la page de notre FAQ.
Affichage de 1 - 10 sur 15 Afficher les Avis: en français | internationaux

Avis d'utilisateur par: (tigerdirect.com)

works well

 

good coffee pot only complaint is i wish it had come with all the parts. Called maker but they will not send any parts.Otherwise makes ok coffee

Oct. 2012

Avis d'utilisateur par: wolfesystems (newegg.com)

Delonghi DC514T

 

I reviewed tons of coffee makers, and this is the only coffee maker that did everything I wanted and would make 14 cups at a time. I thought that the reviews couldn't be that bad, but alas they were correct.

None... AS others have said this maker works well till the day it dies, which is way too soon. What a waste of resources. Do no waste your time with this coffee maker or the company either

Total Junk ; Died after just a couple months, and the company is even worse as they will not respond

Nov. 2009

Avis d'utilisateur par: Cindermis (hsn.com)

Terrible...

 

Ordered 3/21/2012, delivered 3/26/12, 30 warranty from HSN ran out on 4/26/12, coffee pot quit on 5/4/12. Can't send back to HSN so now I have to deal with Delonghi directly. Just not happy with purchase. For a $55.00 coffee pot sure didn't last long.

Mai 2012

Avis d'utilisateur par: dodee1 (hsn.com)

looooove!...

 

this is the best little coffe maker. a better deal for a 14 cup maker can't be found, and the flavor is WONDERFUL! a definate must buy,

Jan. 2012

Avis d'utilisateur par: blchron (hsn.com)

14 Cup Coffee Maker

 

This is the best coffee Maker their is on the market, and makes good coffee. I highly recommend this to anyone.

Juil. 2010

Avis d'utilisateur par: HOTRODDER (hsn.com)

Love this

 

Great coffee maker. Not too many bells and whistles, just enough. I love the aroma button for when you don't make a full pot of coffee. If you are looking for a reasonably priced coffee maker this is the one.

Juin 2010

Avis d'utilisateur par: ASourdough4 (epinions.com)

How good is YOUR aim?

 

DeLonghi Coffee Maker, 14 Cup (70 Oz), 120VAC, 60 HZ, 1000W Version (DC414T. DC514T is 1100W- otherwise identical.) 12.7" High, 8.5" Wide, 9.8" DepthWeight: About 7 pounds dry, about 11.5 pounds with fully loaded reservoir.Controls are ...

Makes regular or 'ethyl' coffee- fast brewing, easy to fill and clean. Pleasant appearance

Hard to not think about that 1100 Watt rating and the Electric Bill

Mars 2010

Avis d'utilisateur par: ASourdough4 (shopping.com)

How good is YOUR aim?

 

DeLonghi Coffee Maker, 14 Cup (70 Oz), 120VAC, 60 HZ, 1000W Version (DC414T. DC514T is 1100W- otherwise identical.)

Makes regular or 'ethyl' coffee- fast brewing, easy to fill and clean. Pleasant

Hard to not think about that 1100 Watt rating and the Electric Bill

Mars 2010

Avis d'utilisateur par: TetefromFL (hsn.com)

Great Coffee Maker

 

I love the look and the way this coffee machine makes coffee. It's easy to program it.

Mars 2010

Avis d'utilisateur par: gmanuky1 (shopping.com)

Disliked this item, very noisy and heavy, Not recommended from me

 

I did not like this Item, very noisy , Very hard to clean, not recommended , will make very bad cofee..

Quality Construction

Difficult to Clean, Noisy, Poor Quality

Mars 2010
1
2